Advertise

Advertising: 413-772-0261
Fax: 413-774-5511

TAG SALE INFORMATION

Tag sales run on Friday and Saturday for a cost of $30.00.

The deadline is Thursday at 12pm (noon), the week of the sale.

Ads are 1 column x 1 inch and will include: the address, day(s) and time of sale and approximately 10 items listed.

Tag sales may be brought to our office, emailed clasinfo@recorder.com
or faxed to 413-774-5511 (with either of the last 2 options you must call us at 413-772-0148 with payment information BEFORE noon on Thursday)

No tag sales will run without payment.

Sorry, Tag Sales cannot be taken over the phone.


Sales Reps

Sharon Cross - Advertising Manager | 413-772-0261 ext 211 - scross@recorder.com

Laurie Tyler - Administrative Assistant | 413-772-0261 ext 215 - ltyler@recorder.com

Suzanne Hunter - Classified Sales Representative | 413-772-0261 ext 228 - shunter@recorder.com

Natasha Kulisanski - Senior Sales Representative | 413-772-0261 ext 217 - nkulisanski@recorder.com

Thomas Leahy - North County Sales Representative | 413-772-0261 ext 214 - tleahy@recorder.com

Elizabeth Cote - Niche Special Sections Sales Representative | 413-772-0261 ext 215 - ecote@recorder.com



Greenfield Recorder

14 Hope Street
Greenfield, MA 01302-1367
Phone: (413) 772-0261
Fax: (413) 772-2906

 

Copyright © 2019 by Newspapers of Massachusetts, Inc.
Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy