Hi 43° | Lo 25°

No races in Warwick election on Tuesday

WARWICK — There is no contest on the ballot for Tuesday’s town election.

Incumbents seeking re-election to three-year terms are: Dawn Magi for selectman, Beth Gilgun for assessor, Kathy Tuttle-Connelly for Board of Health, George Roaf for cemetery commissioner, A. George Day Jr. for constable and D. Clare Green and Gregg Stone for library trustees.

Michael Mankowsky seeks a three-year seat on the Transfer Station Commission, and David Koester seeks a one-year seat on the commission. There is no candidate for a two-year commissioner’s seat.

Polls will be open from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. in Town Hall.

There are no comments yet. Be the first!
Post a Comment

You must be registered to comment on stories. Click here to register.